Slate of Nominees for DBWGC in 2021

Hello Ladies,

Your Nominating Committee for 2021 has completed the selection process. Here is the proposed 2021 Executive Committee, Tournament, Team Play, and Committee Chairpersons.

We will send out an email to all members two weeks prior to our September 22 General Meeting announcing the Captain, Co-Captain, Secretary and Treasurer. To be elected, these positions require a majority vote at the September General Meeting.
Captain Sondi Schnee (previously Sondi was our 2001 Captain)
Co-Captain Kathy Readler
Secretary Bonnie Ladd
Treasurer Doris Bunnell
Handicap Deborah Veatch
Parliamentarian Joanne Leete

Tournament Donna Grover

Team Play Captain Becky Frazier
Team Play – Diablo Annette Krey
Team Play – Central Valley Frances Shipilov

Committee Chairpersons:

Eclectic Sally Sturney
Historian Kris Rogers
Hole-in-One Debbie Martin
Invitational Cathy Houston
NCGA Jr Girls/Youth on Course Amelia Lyons
Membership Sherry Boyd
Open Days Bonnie Ladd
AHA “Go Red” Tournament TBD
Rules Hilary Frigillana
Sunshine Joanne Leete
NCGA Ambassador Sonja Welin
Website – Co-Chairs Jan McCleery and Kay Bargmann

Thank you to all new ladies who are stepping up to support our Club and, of course, welcome back to those of you who agreed to remain in their prior positions. We hope there is no pandemic in 2021.

Your 2021 Nominating Committee,
Doris Bunnell, Chair
Joanne Leete
Joanne Smith


Author: Kay B

Webmaster in training.

%d bloggers like this: