2020 Cathy Houston Sondi Schnee
2019 Cindy Aafedt Sondi Schnee
2018 Cindy Aafedt Annette Krey
2017 Cindy Aafedt Kay Gschwend
2016 Cathy Houston Charlene Kleiner
2015 Cathy Houston Brenda Reisinger
2014 Annette Krey Annette Krey
2013 Annette Krey Tina Gray
2012 Annette Krey Jenny Dillon
2011 Annette Krey Vickie Scholle
2010 Annette Krey Bonnie Ladd
2009 Annette Krey Jeanne Zwemer
2008 Lin Lenson Debbie Martin
2007 Sue Arlotta Anne OPrey
2006 Lin Lenson Jackie Amthauer
2005 Jeanne Zwemer
2004 Kay Smith Sharon Shearer
2003 Michelle Chess Judy Bartoli
2002 Aimee Miller Jeanne Zwemer
2001 Aimee Miller Nan Dawson
2000 Carol Bade Sharon Shearer
1999 Junetta Dawson Sondi Schnee
1998 Junetta Dawson Sue Arlotta
1997 Junetta Dawson Kay Boscia
1996 Julia Heyman Debbie Martin
1995 Debbi Weil Iris Ripper
1994 Debbi Weil Barbara Weymouth
1993 Debbi Weil Jan Burleson
1992 Nancy Lencioni Bobbie Pearson
1991 Mary Ann Hansen Beverly Ipsen
1990 Bev Schneider Mary Ann Hansen
1989 Bev Schneider Mary Ann Hansen
1988 Bev Schneider Sue Martin
1987 Lee Allen Bobbie Pearson
1986 Earline Dal Porto Bobbie Pearson

0 Responses to “Champions”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Roster & Calendar


Roster     (as of 10/3/21)
Calendar (as of 1/16/21)

Recent Minutes

General Meeting Minutes:
- 10/5/21
- 6/22/21
- 3/23/21

Board Meeting Minutes:
- 9/02/21
- 6/15/21
- 2/23/21


Blog Stats

  • 18,549 hits

%d bloggers like this: