2016 Invitational Results

“The Olympics”

Overall Low Gross   Overall Low Net
Carol Bade Linda Daniel
Becky Frazier Denise Benson
Darlene Martell Linda Lutschan
Yoshie Masuda Jan Murphy

Flight 1

Gold: Gay Wold
  Cindy Renshaw
  Lynnette Lewandowski
  Liz Lord
Silver: Christina Browning
  Teri Serowoky
  Kelly Simpson
  Deborah McKeehan
Bronze: Dana Wardstrom
  Jill Chase
  Gina Rand
  Tracy Lape

Flight 2

Gold: Julie Hanson
  Raquel Myers
  Terry Ketchel
  Jill Henry
Silver: Charlene Kleiner
  Susan Leeper
  Donna Hook
  Debra Ruiz
Bronze: Jan McCleery
  Nonie Greenfield
  Tammy Slabaugh
  Gina Bischofberger

Flight 3

Gold: Cynde Gerpheide
  Jan Baehr
  Shirley Lira
  Lani Maloney
Silver: Linda Mayer
  JoAnne Smith
  Cathy Miller
  Conchita Christensen
Bronze: Kathleen Readler
  Tina Gray
  Kristin Villyard

Hole in One – Shelby Watkins!!!!!


Author: Kay B

Webmaster in training.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: