Rules Updates from our Rules Chair Hilary Frigillana

Here are links to two informative explanations on  things we encounter during the course of play.   One is in regards to good old Hole 12 and “the bridge over troubled water” and the other an explanation of the penalties involved (or not) when you cause your ball to move unintentionally.    Both are explained very well – thank you, Hilary, for keeping us informed!


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: