Correction – Relief from goose poop

>
> Hi,
>
> After the Advisory Board notes went out I talked to Hilary and Tim’s response about the relief if your ball lands on goose poop is incorrect. The goose poop is considered a loose impediment and if you move your ball to remove goose poop it is a penalty. If the poop is near your ball you can move the poop, but you cannot move your ball to remove the poop. I did send this information to Tim but have not heard anything back from him. I would go by the USGA rules of loose impediment. >
> Sorry for the confusion.
> Donna
>
> —
> Donna Grover


Roster & Calendar

 

Roster     (as of 8/23/21)
Calendar (as of 1/16/21)

Recent Minutes

General Meeting Minutes:
- 6/22/21
- 3/23/21
- 10/06/20

Board Meeting Minutes:
- 9/02/21
- 6/15/21
- 2/23/21

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 18,376 hits

%d bloggers like this: