Year End Awards 2022

Webmaster’s Note-Check out Fran’s photos from the Holiday Luncheon by clicking on the Gallery page in the upper right corner of your screen.

Hi all,

Here are year-end prizes from PPLN and a few other items.

Most Improved

  1. Nukay Donnelly  $80-improved 6.4 strokes
  2. Dana Wardstrom $40
  3. Nonie Greenfield $20

Most points

  1. Cathy Houston $70
  2. Cindy Renshaw $70
  3. Lisa Ferrante  $40
  4. Debbie Martin $25

Low Putts

  1. Cindy Aafedt  $40
  2. Donna Ybarra  $25

Low Net

  1. Becky Heagle $70
  2. Terry Billingham $40
  3. Sandy Smith $25

Low Gross Lisa Ferrante $25

Most Birdies Cindy Aafedt $25

Most closest to pins Annette Krey $20

Most chip ins Doris Bunnell $20

Most attendance Bonnie Ladd $40

Next year will start mid January. We are still not allowed a full schedule, so it will be spotty again.

That may change if tee times open up a bit later on.

Thank you for your patience this year.

Cindy and Becky


Author: kaybarg

Webmaster in training.

%d bloggers like this: