November Rules Quiz

Jan
Janet McCleery | janmccleery

“Life is short. Drink the good wine first”

Begin forwarded message:

From: hils frigillana <hilsfrigillana>

Subject: November Rules Quiz

Date: November 7, 2020 at 1:37:45 PM PST

To: Aafedt <cynthiaaafedt>, Jan Baehr <jan>, “Bargmann, Kay” <bargmann09>, Carolyn Barnes <carbar8022>, Judy Bartoli <cjbartoli>, “Baxley, Rochelle” <baxley3>, Grace Berend <hammers111>, “Billingham, Terry” <tbill3337>, Sherry Boyd <boyd2599>, Christina Browning <christinabro>, Myra Buckman <myra_buckman>, Doris Bunnell <bunnell>, Jill Chase <mscandme>, “Christensen, Conchita” <conchita>, Jenny Dillon <j_dillon5603>, Embom <denbom53>, Fe Estrera <faye190e>, Fancey <cfancey>, “Ferrante, Lisa” <LFerrante2>, Hilary Frigillana <hilsfrigillana>, Carol Grabar <cgray793>, Nonie Greenfield <noniesmail>, “Grover, Donna” <donnasgrover>, Kay Gschwend <kaygschwend>, Julie Hanson <DJHRealEstate>, Val Heck <VAHHeck>, Julia Heyman <juliaheyman>, Cathy Houston <cathyhouston>, Annete Krey <annkrey>, Bonnie Ladd <bonnieladd>, “Lawrence, Lucia” <lucia.lawrence>, Susan Leeper <wes_susan>, Joanne Leete <joanneleete>, Lin Lenson <Llenson1>, “Lindeland, Vicki” <sportsg>, Debbie Martin <discobaygolfer>, Jan McCleery <janmccleery>, Sandy Mize <sandym>, “Montgomery, Linda” <lindamontgomery1842>, “Moro, Stacey” <dundeal>, “Murphy, Jan” <nwojlc>, Pam Musselman <pamelamusselman>, Raquel Myers <wgmyers>, Anne Oprey <aoprey8>, Kathleen Readler <dkreadler>, Cindy Renshaw <curt>, Kristen Rogers <kristendeltadog>, Sondi Schnee <sschnee2001>, Peggie Schuitemaker <mtspeg>, Fran Shipilov <fshipilov>, Joanne Smith <jonotken>, Sandy Smith <smith.sandy>, Suzanne Smith <Suzannesmith98>, Sturney <rsturney>, Mary Teschner <maryteschner>, Amelia Thornton <ameliattt>, Pattie Uyeno <uyenop>, Deborah Veatch <d_veatch>, Marie Verza <marieverza>, Dana Wardstrom <dana>, Mary Watkins <marylwat>, Sonja Welin <golfgalsonja>, “Yu, Sophia” <sophiasyu>, Jeanne Zwemer <jlzapz>

Enjoy!

2020 November Rules Quiz.docx


Roster & Calendar

 

Roster     (as of 3/15/20)
Calendar (as of 1/10/20)

Blog Stats

  • 16,782 hits

%d bloggers like this: